PM Speakers

Borissov Boyko

H.E. Prime Minister of the Republic of Bulgaria

Brnabić Ana

H.E. Prime Minister of the Republic of Serbia


Deputy Prime Minister of Romania


Allen Chris

DG ECFIN Resident Adviser in Athens, European Commission

Ambassador Geoffrey R. Pyatt

U.S. Ambassador to the Hellenic Republic

Ambassador Irit Ben Abba

Ambassador of Israel to the Hellenic Republic

Ambassador Jens Plötner

Ambassador of the Federal Republic of Germany to the Hellenic Republic

Ambassador Kate Smith

British Ambassador to the Hellenic Republic


Ambassador of India to the Hellenic Republic

Anastasopoulos Simos

President, American-Hellenic Chamber of Commerce

Andriosopoulos Kostas

Professor of Finance and Energy Economics, ESCP Europe Business School; Chairman, Hellenic Association for Energy Economics, Greece

Apostolopoulos Vassili G., Dr.

CEO, Athens Medical Group; President, Hellenic Entrepreneurs Association (ΕΕΝΕ), Greece

Asimakopoulou Anna-Michelle

MP, Athens B', Head of Digital Policy, Telecommunications & Media for the New Democracy Party, Greece

Athanasopoulos Takis

Chairman of the Board, Foundation of Economic and Industrial Research, Greece

Bağış Egemen

Former Chief Negotiator and Minister for EU Affairs of Turkey

Barlos Kleomenes

Chairman of the Board, Federation of Enterprises and Industries of the Peloponnese and Western Greece

Bartzokas Anthony, Prof.

Alternate Board Director, European Bank for Reconstruction and Development

Boutaris Yiannis

Mayor of Thessaloniki

Brachos Ioannis

Secretary General for International Economic Affairs, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Hellenic Republic

Chanis Dimitris

CEO, HERACLES Group, member of LafargeHolcim, Greece

Christodoulides Marinos

Chairman, Cyprus Stock Exchange, Cyprus

Costopoulos Alexandros

Founder & CEO, Foresight Strategy & Communications; Counselor, Executive Committee, American-Hellenic Chamber of Commerce

Danielsson Christian

Director-General, Directorate-General Neighbourhood and Enlargement Negotiations (NEAR), European Commission

Dermati Tatiana

Institutional Relations Officer, European Investment Bank Group Office in Athens

Diamantidis Dimitris

Journalist, Radio Thessaloniki, Thessnews

Dimarakis Aris

CTO, Stoiximan, Greece

Dimitriou Dimitrios

Dimitriou Dimitrios, Prof., Asc in Transportation planning management and economics, Chairman of the BoD Athens International Airport

Dziurman Sabina

Director for Greece and Cyprus, EBRD

Ellis Athanasios

Editor in Chief, Kathimerini English Edition

Filis Constantinos, Dr.

Research Director, Institute of International Relations, Greece

Gkoutzinis Apostolos

Partner, Milbank, Tweed, Hadley & McCloy LLP, UK

Harpantidis Christos

Chairman and Managing Director, Papastratos SA, Greece

Horianopoulos Manos

Editorial Director, 24Media

Karagrigoriou Evangelos

Chairman, Hellenic Gaming Commission, Greece

Katrougalos George

Alternate Minister for Foreign Affairs, responsible for European Affairs and International Economic Relations of the Hellenic Republic

Kontopoulos Alexandros

Chairman, Hellenic Factors Association, Greece

Koulis Nicos

Vice President and CEO, DECA Investments, Greece

Koumoutsakos George

Shadow Minister of Foreign Affairs, New Democracy Party, Greece

Kourkoulas Dimitris

Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs (2012-15), Greece

Kyriakopoulos Thymios

Executive General Manager and Group Chief Risk Officer, Piraeus Bank, Greece

Lagakos Alexandros

Founding Chairman, Greek Energy Forum, Greece

Lazaridis Socrates

CEO, Athens Exchange Group, Greece

Liakos Dimitris

Deputy Minister to the Prime Minister of the Hellenic Republic

Litsas Spyridon

Associate Professor of International Relations, University of Macedonia, Greece

Mangiriadis Apostolos

Political Correspondent, SKAI TV; Radio Producer, SKAI Radio

Maragakis Ilias

Chief Operating Officer, Fraport Greece

Maris Dimitris

Chairman, 24Media Group, Greece

Markopouliotis Georgios

Head of the Representation of the European Commission in Greece

Michalopoulos Theodosis

Enterprise Business and Public Sector Director, Microsoft Greece, Cyprus, Malta, Greece

Milonas George

Chairman and CEO, ALUMIL SA, Greece

Mitkas Pericles A., Prof.

Rector, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece

Mytilineos Stefanos

General Manager for Group Digital Business, Piraeus Bank, Greece

Nicolaides Eleni

Director, Hellenic ICT Professionals; Founding Member & Director, Alliance For Digital Employability; Business Development Manager, PeopleCert, Greece

Nikoltsiou Maria

Journalist, ALPHA TV

Papadogiannis Yiannis

Chief Editor, Economistas.gr

Papalexandri Katerina

Country Manager Greece, TAP, Greece

Pappas Nikos

Minister of Digital Policy, Telecommunications and Media of the Hellenic Republic

Pierrakakis Kyriakos

Director of Research, diaNEOsis, Greece

Pitsilis George

Governor, Independent Authority for Public Revenue, Greece

Pitsiorlas Stergios

Alternate Minister of Economy and Development of the Hellenic Republic

Plakiotakis Ioannis

MP, Former President of New Democracy Party, Maritime Affairs Coordinator, Greece

Pramatari Katerina

Founding Partner, Uni.Fund, Greece

Savvakis Athanasios

President, Federation of Industries of Northern Greece

Schinas Margaritis

Chief Spokesperson, European Commission

Skrekas Konstantinos

MP, Former Minister for Development and Competitiveness, Greece

Spirtounias Elias

Executive Director, American-Hellenic Chamber of Commerce

Spirtzis Christos

Minister of Infrastructure, Transport and Networks of the Hellenic Republic

Staikouras Christos, Dr.

Head of ND Economic Policy Sector, MP, Nea Demokratia, former Alternate Minister of Finance, Greece

Stathakis Georgios

Minister of Environment and Energy of the Hellenic Republic

Stefanopoulos George

General Manager, Greek Mobile Operators Association, Greece

Takas Vassili N.

Vice President, Hellenic Venture Capital Association (HVCA); President, Thermi Ventures SA, Greece

Tamvakakis Apostolos

Chairman of BoD & Managing Partner, EOS Capital partners, Greece

Theofanis Sotirios

Chairman of the BoD and CEO, Thessaloniki Port Authority SA, Greece

Tsalidis Filippos

Managing Director, TRAINOSE, Greece

Tsokas Serafeim

Secretary General, Black Sea Trade & Development Bank, Greece

Venizelos Evangelos

Deputy Prime Minister (2013-2015); Minister for Foreign Affairs (2013-2015), Greece

Vettas Nikos

General Director, Foundation for Economic and Industrial Research (IOBE); Professor, Athens University of Economics and Business, Greece

Xirocostas Andreas

Managing Director, SAP Hellas, Cyprus, Malta, Greece

Ypofantis Nikos

Journalist, SKAI Media Group

Zamboukas Andreas

co-founder, Liberal.gr